## MAHAVIR SENIOR MODEL SCHOOL

## **Managing Committee**

S.No.	Name & Address	Designation
1	Padmashree Gyan Chand Jain c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Chairman
2	Shri Shri Pal Jain c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Vice Chairman
3	Shri Surender Mohan Jain, c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Manager
4	Shri Prashant Jain c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Asstt. Manager
5	Shri Baldev Raj Jain c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Member
6	Shri Shobhan Lal Jain, c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Member
7	Shri Rattan Bhushan Jain, c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Member
8	Shri Vijay Oswal, c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Member
9	Shri Rakesh Jain c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Member
10	Shri Abhinav Jain c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Member
11	Shri Amit Jain c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Member
12	Shri Deepak Jain c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Member
13	Shri Satish Kumar Jain c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Member
14	HOS, GBSSS, R.P. Bagh, Delhi-110007	Director's Nominee
15	Principal, Jain Bharti Mrigavati Vidyalay, 20 <sup>th</sup> K.m. , G.T. Karnal Road, Delhi-110036	Director's Nominee
16	Principal, KV, Block TP, Poorvi Pitampura	CBSE Nominee
17	Principal, KV, TP Block, Maurya Enclave, Pitampura	CBSE Nominee
18	Mrs. Ruchika Sukhija c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Principal
19	Dr. Ojit Kumar Singh, c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Parent's Rep.
20	Mrs. Charanjiv Chopra, Teacher c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Teacher's Rep.
21	Mrs. Rekha Malhotra, Teacher c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Teacher's Rep.
22	Shri Satvir Lal Jain c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Educationist Member
23	Shri Ashish Aggarwal c/o Mahavir Senior Model School	Academic Advisor